Movement

My Lord! .... Bring me out of the darkness of my illusions and grant me some of the lights of your knowledge.

Movement

My Lord! .... Bring me out of the darkness of my illusions and grant me some of the lights of your knowledge.

Movement

:Notice
I know, I know, Calm down ... my English is not good or it's better to say: it sounds awful! ... So, I'll definitely have a lot of problems, but I'll gradually try to write better
I'll be happy if you help me, and correct my mistakes or suggest me better sentences

!With respect

text-align:left
categories

!Take it easy

Sunday, 30 June 2013، 03:41 PM

 I know, I know, Calm down ... my English is not good or it's better to say: it sounds awful! ... So, I'll definitely have a lot of problems, but I'll gradually try to write better.

I'll be happy if you help me, and correct my mistakes or suggest me better sentences.

With respect!

  • Ali Mousavi

نظرات (۳)

ohhhhhhhhhhhh my god
its good
your english is perfect
i  


پاسخ:
 Really? ... Thanks, It's kind of you, but I don't think so
Have a good time

Hi,i love your massages how that you write

پاسخ:
Hi
what did you mean by that? unfortunately I can't understand you

hi again.i can not write english very well.my means you write very good.good luck
پاسخ:
Hi, Thanks
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">